Hmm..

You forget all those small BUT important details, don't you?
I love you, but I am sooo unhappy right now! You're not the boy you used to be.. What am I suppose to do, run away or stay close to you? I know whatever i'll do, it will end in tears.. Love is not a victory march, it's a cold and it's a broken hallelujah, yeah, i know!! You're too kind to tell me. But please, DO IT! I can't do this if you don't want to! Need som support here actually! Im just a little girl.. Why does life has to be so hard "/ I love you, I really do!! But I have that feeling that it's not mutual "/ And that is hurting sooo bad! I thought you did, but I had wrong.. Stupid me!! What were I thinking!? It was too good to be true.. YOU are too good to be true!! You are the most amazing thing I've ever met! I wish i never even met you, you too good!! You're the best. I wish I was better.. But I'm not. What can I do? Tell me please! I'll do everything if I just could have that wonderful feeling in my belly again! You just don't have those feelings, I just have to accept that! I ruined everything! If I could turn back time, maybe a week(?) I had done things differently. But I guess it's too late. LIfe goes on? Well I hope, cuz this doesn't seem so promising. I don't know why I'm doing this, but I think I had said those things which is so heavy in my heart right now.

"Make love with me baby, till we aint strangers anymore"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback